Cities starting with "L"

Check current local time in major cities in Philippines. Found number of cities: 102. Next step: Click on city name to continue:

Filter by starting letters of the city:
LA (38) | LE (4) | LI (25) | LL (3) | LO (11) | LU (21) |

Not full list! Only 50 largest cities in alphabetical order (Cities starting with L):
La Carlota (Western Visayas)
La Castellana (Western Visayas)
La Paz (Central Luzon)
La Trinidad (Cordillera)
Labangan (Zamboanga Peninsula)
Labo (Bicol)
Labuan (Zamboanga Peninsula)
Lagonglong (Northern Mindanao)
Laguilayan (Soccsksargen)
Lala (Northern Mindanao)
Lala (Soccsksargen)
Lalig (Calabarzon)
Lambakin (Central Luzon)
Lambayong (Soccsksargen)
Langcangan (Northern Mindanao)
Languyan (Autonomous Region in Muslim Mindanao)
Laoag (Ilocos)
Laoang (Eastern Visayas)
Lapu-Lapu City (Central Visayas)
Laur (Central Luzon)
Laurel (Calabarzon)
Legaspi (Bicol)
Lepa (Ilocos)
Lianga (Caraga)
Libertad (Caraga)
Libog (Bicol)
Libon (Bicol)
Ligao (Bicol)
Lilio (Calabarzon)
Liloan (Central Visayas)
Limay (Central Luzon)
Lingayen (Ilocos)
Lipa City (Calabarzon)
Loma de Gato (Central Luzon)
Loon (Central Visayas)
Lopez (Calabarzon)
Los Baños (Calabarzon)
Lourdes (Central Luzon)
Lu-uk (Autonomous Region in Muslim Mindanao)
Lubao (Central Luzon)
Lucban (Calabarzon)
Lucena Lucena City (Calabarzon)
Lumbang (Calabarzon)
Lun Pequeño (Soccsksargen)
Luna (Western Visayas)
Lunao (Northern Mindanao)
Lupao (Central Luzon)
Lupon (Davao)
Lusacan (Calabarzon)
Lutayan (Autonomous Region in Muslim Mindanao)