Current Local time in Philippines:

Question: What time is it in Philippines? Answer: Philippines have one time zone [*1], Current Local time is (in moment when this page is generated): , 03. July 2022, 00:28 Refresh page if necessary
Shown analog clock is for most common time zone for this country (Asia/Manila, offset in hours: 8). For more details, find city below this text. Continent: Asia.

» Philippines Time change 2022, 2023

Philippines info:
Capital: Manila City
Languages: Tagalog + additional 2.
Currency: PHP, Peso
Population ; Area: 99 900 177 ; 300 000 km²
Population Density: 333 /km²
Calling Code +63 []
ISO3166 codes: ISO2: PH, ISO3: PHL, num: 608
Postcode format: ####
AC power plug: 220 V • 60 Hz • A,B,C
Philippines on map

Drive on RIGHT side

Filter by starting letters of the city (1286 cities):
A (57) | B (168) | C (129) | D (50) | E (12) | G (37) | H (10) | I (25) | J (13) | K (32) | L (102) | M (151) | N (36) | O (15) | P (109) | Q (11) | R (21) | S (178) | T (102) | U (7) | V (15) | W (2) | Y (1) | Z (3) |

Not full list! Only 50 largest cities in alphabetical order:
Angeles City (Central Luzon)
Antipolo (Calabarzon)
Bacolod City (Western Visayas)
Bacoor (Calabarzon)
Baguio Baguio City (Cordillera)
Batangas (Calabarzon)
Binangonan (Calabarzon)
Budta (Autonomous Region in Muslim Mindanao)
Butuan (Caraga)
Cabanatuan City (Central Luzon)
Cagayan de Oro (Northern Mindanao)
Cainta (Calabarzon)
Calamba (Calabarzon)
Cebu City (Central Visayas)
Dasmariñas (Calabarzon)
Davao Davao City (Davao)
General Santos (Soccsksargen)
Iligan City (Soccsksargen)
Iloilo Iloilo City (Western Visayas)
Imus (Calabarzon)
Lapu-Lapu City (Central Visayas)
Libertad (Caraga)
Lipa City (Calabarzon)
Lucena Lucena City (Calabarzon)
Mabalacat City Mabalacat (Central Luzon)
Makati City (Metro Manila)
Malingao (Soccsksargen)
Malolos (Central Luzon)
Mandaluyong City (Metro Manila)
Mandaue City (Central Visayas)
Manila Manila City (Metro Manila)
Mansilingan (Western Visayas)
Mantampay (Northern Mindanao)
Olongapo Olongapo City (Central Luzon)
Ormoc Ormoc City (Eastern Visayas)
Pagadian (Zamboanga Peninsula)
Panalanoy (Eastern Visayas)
Pasig City Pasig (Metro Manila)
Puerto Princesa Puerto Princesa City (Mimaropa)
Quezon City (Metro Manila)
San Fernando (Central Luzon)
San Jose del Monte (Central Luzon)
San Pablo San Pablo City (Calabarzon)
San Pedro (Calabarzon)
Santa Rosa (Calabarzon)
Santol (Central Luzon)
Taguig City of Taguig (Calabarzon)
Tagum (Davao)
Taytay (Calabarzon)
Zamboanga Zamboanga City (Zamboanga Peninsula)

[*1] Only cities from our database are used in calculation of time interval.

*Languages in Philippines: • Tagalog • English/Philippines • Filipino

*AC power plug:

⇑ TOP ⇑
⇑ TOP ⇑