Current Local time in Uganda:

Question: What time is it in Uganda? Answer: Uganda have one time zone [*1], Current Local time is (in moment when this page is generated): Monday, 08. March 2021, 00:54 Refresh page if necessary
Shown analog clock is for most common time zone for this country (Africa/Kampala, offset in hours: 3). For more details, find city below this text. Continent: Africa.

» Uganda Time change 2021, 2022

Uganda info:
Capital: Kampala
Languages: English/Uganda + additional 3.
Currency: UGX, Shilling
Population ; Area: 33 398 682 ; 236 040 km²
Population Density: 141 /km²
Calling Code +256 []
ISO3166 codes: ISO2: UG, ISO3: UGA, num: 800
Postcode format:
AC power plug: 240 V • 50 Hz • G
Uganda on map

Drive on LEFT side

Filter by starting letters of the city (73 cities):
A (3) | B (9) | E (1) | F (1) | G (1) | H (1) | I (1) | J (1) | K (20) | L (4) | M (13) | N (7) | P (4) | R (1) | S (2) | T (1) | W (2) | Y (1) |

Not full list! Only 50 largest cities in alphabetical order:
Adjumani (Northern Region)
Arua (Northern Region)
Bugiri (Eastern Region)
Bundibugyo (Western Region)
Busembatia (Eastern Region)
Busia (Eastern Region)
Buwenge (Eastern Region)
Bwizibwera (Western Region)
Entebbe (Central Region)
Fort Portal (Western Region)
Gulu (Northern Region)
Hoima (Western Region)
Iganga (Eastern Region)
Jinja (Eastern Region)
Kabale (Western Region)
Kampala (Central Region)
Kamwenge (Western Region)
Kanungu (Western Region)
Kasese (Western Region)
Kayunga (Central Region)
Kiboga (Central Region)
Kireka (Central Region)
Kitgum (Northern Region)
Kotido (Northern Region)
Kyenjojo (Western Region)
Lira (Northern Region)
Lugazi (Central Region)
Luwero (Central Region)
Masaka (Central Region)
Masindi (Western Region)
Mbale (Eastern Region)
Mbarara (Western Region)
Mityana (Central Region)
Moyo (Northern Region)
Mubende (Central Region)
Mukono (Central Region)
Namasuba (Central Region)
Nebbi (Northern Region)
Njeru (Central Region)
Ntungamo (Western Region)
Ntungamo (Western Region)
Nyachera (Western Region)
Paidha (Northern Region)
Pallisa (Eastern Region)
Sironko (Eastern Region)
Soroti (Eastern Region)
Tororo (Eastern Region)
Wakiso (Central Region)
Wobulenzi (Central Region)
Yumbe (Northern Region)

[*1] Only cities from our database are used in calculation of time interval.

*Languages in Uganda: • English/Uganda • Ganda • Swahili (macrolanguage) • Arabic

*AC power plug:

⇑ TOP ⇑
⇑ TOP ⇑