Cities starting with "W"

Check current local time in major cities in Australia. Found number of cities: 43. Next step: Click on city name to continue:

Wagga Wagga (New South Wales)
Wangaratta (Victoria)
Wanneroo (Western Australia)
Wantirna (Victoria)
Wantirna South (Victoria)
Warnbro (Western Australia)
Warragul (Victoria)
Warrandyte (Victoria)
Warrnambool (Victoria)
Warwick (Queensland)
Waterford West (Queensland)
Watsonia (Victoria)
Wavell Heights (Queensland)
Wellington (New South Wales)
Wellington Point (Queensland)
Wembley (Western Australia)
Wembley Downs (Western Australia)
Werribee (Victoria)
West Footscray (Victoria)
West Moonah (Tasmania)
West Pennant (New South Wales)
West Ryde (New South Wales)
Westmeadows (Victoria)
Westminster (Western Australia)
Whyalla (South Australia)
Willetton (Western Australia)
Williamstown (Victoria)
Wilson (Western Australia)
Windsor (Victoria)
Windsor (Victoria)
Windsor (Queensland)
Winthrop (Western Australia)
Wodonga (Victoria)
Wollongong (New South Wales)
Wollstonecraft (New South Wales)
Woodridge (Queensland)
Woodvale (Western Australia)
Woollahra (New South Wales)
Wooloowin (Queensland)
Wyndham Vale (Victoria)
Wynnum (Queensland)
Wynnum West (Queensland)
Wynyard (Tasmania)